Kontakt - International

Bettina Reinkenobbe Export Manager Nord- & Westeuropa phone +49-2102-1489292 mobil +49-151-16101586 reinkenobbe@wimex-online.com Jens Hehemann Export Manager Osteuropa, A, CH, I &  Rest der Welt phone +49-5401-859822 fax +49-5401-85985022 Mobil +49 172 - 6 48 90 16 hehemann@wimex-online.com Frankreich Emmanuel Kranz phone +33-607555240 emmanuel.kranz@wanadoo.fr Niederlande Mark Dillisse dillisse@wimex-online.com Belgien Hugo Coppé phone +32-15-205779 fax +32-15-554394 mobil +32-495214304 coppe.hugo@skynet.be Dänemark & Island Bjarne Schröder phone +45-86-804576 fax +45-86-804577 mobil +45-40457977 schroeder.moebler@mail.dk Norwegen Jan-Robert Tynes phone +47-37060040 fax +47-37060041 mobil +47-90692584 ja-rob-t@online.no Portugal MG Valencia phone +34-961-364037 fax +34-961-370225 mobil +34-6-29630271 mg@mgvalencia.com Schweiz Matthias Goldinger mobile +41 7 95 72 31 24 info@goldingerhandel.ch www.goldingerhandel.ch Estland, Lettland, Litauen,  Finnland Michael Kirschinger phone +372 55534713 michael.kirschinger@consulthm.eu Polen Jochen Horn phone +48-697813348 postmaster@jochenhorn.de Tschechien und Slowakei  Rudolf Kalab phone +420-603481097 kalab@sedea.cz Ungarn, Kroatien, Serbien, Slovenien, Kosovo,  Mazedonien Veronika German phone +36 308138980 german@wimex-online.com